2016 Details | 2016 List of exhibitors | 2016 list of wines | Photo galleries | 2016 Exhibitor booking information

 

 
EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME  WEBSITE 
Accolade Wines  www.accoladewines.com 
Altydgedacht www.altygedacht.co.za
Beaumont Family Wines  www.beaumont.oc.za
Beyerskloof  www.beyerskloof.co.za
Blaauwklippen  www.blaauwklippen.com 
Bon Courage Wine Estate  www.boncourage.co.za
Ernie Els  www.ernieels.com
Flagstone Winery www.accolade-wines.com 
FNB Lifestyle Lounge  www.fnb.co.za
Glen Carlou  www.glencarlou.co.za
Glenelly Wine Estate  www.glenelly.com
Graham Beck Wines  www.grahambeckwines.com
Groot Constantia  www.grootconstantia.co.za
Jordan Wine Estate  www.jordanwines.com
Just Biltong  079 878 1980
Kanonkop Wine Estate www.kanonkop.co.za
Keermont  www.keermont.co.za
Ken Forrester  www.kenforresterwines.com 
Klein Constantia  www.kleinconstantia.com 
Krone  www.tweejongegezellen.co.za
La Motte  www.la-motte.com 
Leipzig Winery  www.leipzigcountryhouse.co.za
Leopards Leap  www.leopardsleap.co.za
Lourensford Wine Estate  www.lourensford.co.za
Morgenhof  www.morgenhof.com 
Morgenster Olive Estate  www.morgenster.co.za
Morgenster Wine Estate  www.morgenster.co.za
Muratie Wine Farm  www.muratie.co.za
Olifantsberg  www.olifantsbergwines.com 
Oude Molen  www.oudemolen.co.za
Paul Cluver  www.cluver.com 
Porcupine Ridge  www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Raka  www.rakawine.co.za
Reciprocal Wine Trading www.reciprocal.co.za
Riedel Glassware  www.reciprocal.co.za
Rietvallei www.rietvallei.co.za
Robertson Winery  www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Rustenberg Wines  www.rustenberg.co.za
Simonsig Wine Estate  www.simonsig.co.za
Snyman Sjokolateur  www.snymanchocolates.com 
Spier Wines  www.spier.co.za
Steenberg www.steenbergfarm.com
Sumaridge  www.sumaridge.co.za
The Chocolate Block  www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
The Wolftrap  www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Thelema Mountain Vineyards  www.thelema.co.za
Tops Riverside  073 179 3085
VIP Liquors  www.vipliquors.co.za
Vondeling Wines  www.vondelingwines.co.za
Waterford Estate  www.waterfordestate.co.za
Whalehaven  www.whalehaven.co.za

 

 

Not For Sale To Persons Under The Age of 18. Drink Responsibly.