2017 Details | 2017 List of exhibitors | 2017 list of wines | Photo galleries | 2017 Exhibitor booking information | 2017 Stand Rates
 
EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME WEBSITE 
Altydgedacht www.altydgedacht.co.za
Bayede! www.bayede.co.za
Beyerskloof www.beyerskloof.co.za
Blaauwklippen www.blaauwklippen.com
Bon Courage Wine Estate www.boncourage.co.za
De Grendel www.degrendel.co.za
Diemersfontein Wines www.diemersfontein.co.za
Durbanville Hills www.durbanvillehills.co.za
Fat Bastard www.fatbastard.co.za
Flagstone www.flagstonewines.com
Fleur du Cap www.fleurducap.co.za
Glen Carlou www.glencarlou.co.za
Glenelly Wine Estate  www.glenellyestate.com
Graham Beck www.grahambeckwines.co.za
Groot Constantia www.grootconstantia.co.za
Haute Cabrière www.cabriere.co.za
Jordan Winery www.jordanwines.com
Just Biltong 079 878 1980
Kanonkop Wine Estate www.kanonkop.co.za
Ken Forrester www.kenforresterwines.com 
Kleine Zalze www.kleinezalze.co.za
Krone www.tweejongegezellen.co.za
La Couronne Wine Estate www.lacouronnewines.co.za
Leopards Leap www.leopardsleap.co.za
Meerlust www.meerlust.co.za
Morgenster Olives www.morgenster.co.za
Morgenster Wine www.morgenster.co.za
Muratie www.muratie.co.za
Oude Molen Cape Brandy www.oudemolen.co.za
Overgaauw www.overgaauw.co.za
Overhex Wines International www.overhex.com
Paul Cluver www.cluver.com 
Porcupine Ridge www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Raka Wine www.rakawine.co.za
Reciprocal Wine www.reciprocal.co.za
Reyneke Wines www.reynekewines.co.za
Riedel Glassware www.reciprocal.co.za
Rietvallei Wine www.rietvallei.co.za
Robertson Winery www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Simonsig www.simonsig.co.za
Spier Wines www.spier.co.za
Steenberg Vineyards www.steenbergfarm.com
The Chocolate Block www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
The Wolf Trap www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Tokara www.tokara.com 
Tops Riverside  073 179 3085
Valdo Prosecco www.proseccosa.co.za
Vondeling Wines www.vondelingwines.co.za
Zevenwacht www.zevenwacht.co.za
Zonnebloem www.zonnebloem.co.za