2017 Details | 2017 List of exhibitors | 2017 list of wines | Photo Gallery | 2017 Exhibitor booking information | 2017 Stand Rates
EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME WEBSITE 
Altydgedacht www.altydgedacht.co.za
Babylonstoren www.babylonstoren.com
Badenhorst Family Wines  www.aabadenhorst.com
Beyerskloof www.beyerskloof.co.za
Bon Courage Wine Estate www.boncourage.co.za
Bosman Family Vineyards www.bosmanwines.com
Cederberg www.cederbergwine.com
De Grendel www.degrendel.co.za
Deetlefs Wine Estate www.deetlefs.com
Diemersfontein Wines www.diemersfontein.co.za
Doran Vineyards www.doranvineyards.co.za
Durbanville Hills www.durbanvillehills.co.za
Fat Bastard www.fatbastard.co.za
Fleur du Cap www.fleurducap.co.za
Glen Carlou www.glencarlou.co.za
Graham Beck www.grahambeckwines.co.za
Groot Constantia www.grootconstantia.co.za
Hermanuspietersfontein www.hpf1855.co.za
Hill and Dale www.hillanddale.co.za
Ice Tropez www.vipliquors.co.za
Just Biltong 079 878 1980
Kanonkop Wine Estate www.kanonkop.co.za
Ken Forrester www.kenforresterwines.com 
Kleine Zalze www.kleinezalze.co.za
Krone www.tweejongegezellen.co.za
Landzicht www.gwk.co.za
Lomond Wine Estate www.lomond.co.za
Makro www.makro.co.za
Morgenster Olives www.morgenster.co.za
Morgenster Wine www.morgenster.co.za
Muratie www.muratie.co.za
Oude Molen Cape Brandy www.oudemolen.co.za
Overgaauw www.overgaauw.co.za
Porcupine Ridge www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Raka Wine www.rakawine.co.za
Reciprocal Wine www.reciprocal.co.za
Riedel Glassware www.reciprocal.co.za
Robertson Winery www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Simonsig www.simonsig.co.za
Snyman Sjokolateur www.snymanchocolates.com
South Hill Vineyards www.southhill.co.za
Spiegelau Crystal Wine Glasses www.spiegelau.co.za
Spier Wines www.spier.co.za
Springfield Estate www.springfieldestate.com
Steenberg Vineyards www.steenbergfarm.com
Teubes Family Wines www.teubeswines.co.za
The Chocolate Block www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
The Wolftrap www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Tokara www.tokara.com 
Valdo Prosecco www.proseccosa.co.za
Zonnebloem www.zonnebloem.co.za