2017 Details | 2017 List of exhibitors | 2017 list of wines | Photo galleries | 2017 Exhibitor booking information | 2017 Stand Rates
EXHIBITOR BOOKING NAME WEBSITE 
Babylonstoren www.babylonstoren.com
Bayede! www.bayede.co.za
Blaauwklippen www.blaauwklippen.com
Black Pearl Wines  www.blackpearlwines.com
Bon Courage Wine Estate www.boncourage.co.za
Bonnievale Wines  www.bonnievalewines.co.za
Cape Chamonix  www.chamonix.co.za
Diemersfontein Wines www.diemersfontein.co.za
Durbanville Hills www.durbanvillehills.co.za
Fat Bastard www.fatbastard.co.za
Fleur du Cap www.fleurducap.co.za
Glen Carlou www.glencarlou.co.za
Graham Beck www.grahambeckwines.co.za
Haskell Vineyards www.haskellvineyards.com
Haute Cabrière www.cabriere.co.za
Ice Tropez www.vipliquors.co.za
Jan Harmsgat  www.janharmsgat.com 
Just Biltong 079 878 1980
Jordan Wine Estate  www.jordanwines.com 
Journey's End  www.journeysend.co.za
Ken Forrester www.kenforresterwines.com 
Krone www.tweejongegezellen.co.za
La Bri www.labri.co.za
Lomond Wine Estate www.lomond.co.za
Oldenburg Vineyards www.oldenburgvineyards.com
Oude Molen Cape Brandy www.oudemolen.co.za
Porcupine Ridge www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Prestons Liquor Stores  www.prestonsliquors.co.za
Raka Wine www.rakawine.co.za
Reciprocal Wine Trading www.reciprocal.co.za
Riedel Glassware www.reciprocal.co.za
Rijk's www.rijkswine.com
Robertson Winery www.robertsonwinery.co.za
Spier Wines www.spier.co.za
Steenberg Vineyards www.steenbergfarm.com
The Chocolate Block www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
The Wolf Trap www.boekenhoutskloof.co.za
Tokara www.tokara.com 
Valdo Prosecco www.proseccosa.co.za
Vondeling Wines www.vondelingwines.co.za
Zevenwacht www.zevenwacht.co.za
Zonnebloem www.zonnebloem.co.za